Readers Advisory on the web

The biggest challenge I have at work is remembering all the different books that I read (or read about)  when a customer asks me to recommend a title to them – there are so many to choose from. Instead of trying to remember everything or writing random titles down on scraps of paper I can use a blog to record & save my personal book reviews. I think this is a great way to integrate technology and best work practices! 

Here are just two bloggers offering reviews of newly published material in very different styles. When I’m done with this class I think I’ll have to keep my blog rolling with book reviews : )

http://sharonsgardenofbookreviews.blogspot.com/

http://inkweaver-review.blogspot.com/2009/08/book-review-blog-carnival-24.html


Leave a Reply

