Welcome to my world!

     I’m an avid reader with a strong belief in the restorative properties of retail shopping therapy. I love Entertainment Weekly,the Huffington Post, Sirus XM and lots & lots of chocolate. Music and medication keep me sane when the children of the corn come and greet me at the door, which believe it or not, is often. My husband loves to cook, talk about collecting guns and read Sci-Fi. My kids love to leave every light on, play strange games on the computer against each other and sing out loud in the shower (I have audio to prove it). My life is rich and full of love, laughter and laundry.  

Oh, and if I had a million dollars, I’d be rich.

Leave a Reply

